Menu
Google Search
Home Page Trust
Great Horwood Church of England Combined School Where children learn and grow together
Trust

Miss James

To be tested on Friday 26.4.19

Complete

Extreme

Forwards

Address

Heart

Business

Strange

Fruit

Breathe

Busy

 

To be tested on Friday 5.4.19

Division

Vision

Pleasure

Measure

Television

Treasure

Leisure

Occasion 

Usual

Usually

 

To be tested on Friday 29.3.19

League

Rogue

Plague 

Fatigue

Cheque

Vague

Mosque

Technique

Antique 

Unique

 

To be tested on Friday 22.3.19

Bicycle

Biplane

Bisect

Bilingual

Rebuild

Reappear

Redecorate

Reapply

Repay

Biannual

 

To be tested on Friday 15.3.19

Scent

Sent

Waste

Vain

Vein

Waist

Rode

Road

Steal

Steel 

 

To be tested on Friday 8.3.19

Grate

Great

Grown

Plain 

Plane

Groan

Piece

Peace

Reign 

Rain

 

To be tested on Friday 1.3.19

Scheme

Echo

Orchestra

Chorus

Character

Ache

Chaos

Stomach

Chemistry

Technology

 

To be tested on Friday 15.2.19

Dislike

Disobey

Discolour

Discover

Disappear

Dishonest

Disallow

Disbelieve

Disapprove

Discontinue 

 

 

To be tested on Friday 8.2.19

Misspell

Mislead

Mistreat

Misbehave

Mistrust

Misprint

Misuse

Misplace

Misheard

Misread

 

To be tested on Friday 1.2.19

Forgetting

Forgotten

Beginning

Beginner

Preferred

Preferring

Occurred

Occurring

Forbidden

Committed

 

To be tested on Friday 25.1.19

Gardener

Gardening

Limited

Limiting

Offering

Offered

Benefited

Benefiting

Focused

Focusing

 

To be tested on Friday 18.1.19

Lyric

Typical

Myth

Egypt

Pyramid

Mystery

Symbol

System

Hymn

Gym

 

Top